Staff Directories - Office

No. Name Phone Primary Email Secondary Email
1. Mrs. Armanusa Binti Mohd Yusof 07-5557007 armanusa@fke.utm.my armanusa@utm.my
2. Mr. Hizani Bin Abdullah 07-5557180 hizani@fke.utm.my hizani@utm.my
3. Mrs. Kamalunnisa Bt. Kasmuri 07-5557010 nisa@fke.utm.my kamalunnisa@utm.my
4. Mr. Mohamad Rizal Bin Othman 07-5535433 rizal@fke.utm.my mrizal@utm.my
5. Mr. Mohamed Isa Bin Mohamed Kadim 07-5557009 isa@fke.utm.my isakadim@utm.my
6. Mr. Mohd Amin Bin Kasran 57027 mohdamin@fke.utm.my aminkasran@utm.my
7. Mr. Mohd Azrul Bin Othman 35399 azrul@fke.utm.my azrulothman@utm.my
8. Mr. Mohd Nazren bin Mohd Ghazali 35913
9. Mrs. Noor Hidayah Binti Mohamed Ariff 57030 hidayah@fke.utm.my noorhidayahariff@utm.my
10. Mrs. Nor Shahidah Bt Muhayadi 57003
11. Mrs. Norhidayu bt. Bakrin (PT-O) 35615
12. Mrs. Normanisna Binti Ab Khalid 57015
13. Mrs. Nur Hayati Bte Adenan 57030
14. Mrs. Nurliza Binti Abd. Rahman 57032
15. Miss Radiah Binti Mohd Alip 57013
16. Mrs. Rodhiah bt. Ahmad 35201
17. Mrs. Sabrina binti Zainal Abidin 57180
18. Mrs. Saodah binti Saidin 57235 saodah@utm.my
19. Mrs. Sharifah Huzaimah binti Syed Hussin 57008
20. Siti Hadijah Mukamar 57238
21. Mrs. Siti Noor Aishah Binti Zidon 57010
22. Mrs. Siti Salmah binti Bahari 57238
23. Mrs. Siti Suhana binti Hamdan 57238
24. Mrs. Sri Nurul Izza Bte Zakaria 57014
25. Mrs. Norazila Binti Abdul Rahman norazillaar@utm.my
26. Mr. Zul Hilmi Bin Sulaiman 0115-6943815 zulhilmi@fke.utm.my